Hello…

15 Apr

I love the idea of blogging.  For myself, I am disconnected from my family and a lot of my friends geographically.  We are all busy and while we often do a good job of keeping in touch, and keeping each aprised of all the important details…I find that I miss the unimportant details, and everyone’s musing {if you will}.  So, I decided {after a failed first attemp here} to resume blogging.  My hope is that I can keep you, my pretties, informed, inspired, and entertained…while I attempt to be funny and spill my guts on the interwebs!

So pour yourself a cup of coffee, preferably in one of these….

Kate Spade Demitasse Cups

and  here’s to many great “conversations” and inspirations to come…

Leave a Reply

